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     Texas State Board of Examiners of Dietitians 



Dietitian License Renewal Form

	Name
	

	License Number
	


Renewal Fees 

Two Year License Renewal Fee:

Postmarked on or before date current license expires:  $96.00
Two Year License Late Renewal Penalty Fee:

Postmarked 1 to 90 days after expiration date: $118.50
Postmarked 91 to 365 days after expiration date:  $141.00
	1.Within the last 24 months have you (1) received deferred adjudication or been charged or convicted of a crime other than a minor misdemeanor traffic offense, (2) been charged or found guilty of unprofessional conduct in an administrative law or civil court, or (3) settled any such charges or (4) had any authorization privilege to practice in any setting denied, suspended or revoked?    FORMCHECKBOX 
Yes    FORMCHECKBOX 
No

	   
	If you checked yes, a letter of explanation is required and any other supporting documentation you feel is necessary for the Board to render a decision. Discovery of criminal conviction information not disclosed may result in denial of your license and disclosure of discovered information to other licensing boards.



	2.Total CEUs completed since your last renewal?
	
	
	Jurisprudence Exam?     

	Continuing Education:
You are required to report the hours of approved continuing education each renewal period. Please indicate the number and type of hours completed. If you are selected for audit you must submit copies of your continuing education certificates.
3.Please note home and business address and phone numbers:(Please check home address as Private if you do not want it listed on the Roster.)

	Home
(Private__)
	
	Employment Address
	

	Street
	
	Street
	

	City, State, Zip
	
	City, State, Zip
	

	Phone
	
	Phone
	


Return the renewal form with fee to: 
Texas State Board of Examiners of Dietitians 






PO Box 12197





Capital Station

Austin, TX 78711-2197
For office use only


Budget #ZZ116


Fund #161





#: _________


$: _________
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	PRIVACY NOTIFICATION: With few exceptions, you have the right to request and be informed about information that the State of Texas collects about you.  You are entitled to receive and review the information upon request.  You also have the right to ask the state agency to correct any information that is determined to be incorrect.  See http://www.dshs.state.tx.us/ for more information on Privacy Notification. (Reference: Government Code, Section 552.021, 552.023, 559.003 and 559.004)
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