National Registry

Contact information for National Registry: (614) 888-4484 or website www.nremt.org.
Contact information for National Registry Representatives

Please visit our Exam Information page for additional exam scheduling information.


National Registry Statistics

The statistics below include Texas EMS program pass rates and compare overall Texas scores to the national average.

For more information, or to learn about coordinator/instructor (EMS and EMD) testing, contact your local EMS field office.


National Registry Representatives

To inquire about test results, contact the NREMT at 614-888-4484.

Coordinators wishing to contact a National Registry Representative to administer an exam may contact one of the Representatives by using the information below.  

Click on any region to go straight to the area contacts:


Region 1

Shane Parker (Lubbock)
806-392-3397
sparker@mylubbock.us

Jonathan Sell (Booker)
806-650-2366
jsell@ismems.com



Region 2/3

David Allman (Abilene)
325-733-7098
david.allman@taylorcountyems.com

Jane Dinsmore (Abilene)
325-480-2617 (Press option 6)
programdirector@percomonline.com

Bryan F Ericson (Hurst)
817-515-6573
bryan.ericson@tccd.edu

Tina Ulbrich (Graford)
940-452-5933
ttulbrich@yahoo.com


Region 4/5

Greg LaMay (Tyler)
903-535-5811
979-220-1236
grlamay@etmc.org

Brandon Means (Bullard)
903-445-6791
bmeans@championems.com

Forrest King (Nacogdoches)
936-559-5156
kingf@nacmem.org

Richard Adams (Tyler)
903-343-3671
raaems605@att.net


Region 6

Justin Chance (Willis)
(936) 271-6036
(281) 686-9002
justin.L.chance@lonestar.edu

Sharron Daniel (Lamarque)
409-599-8658
sdaniel@texas3dmat.com

Dr. George Hatch (Bayou Vista)
409-938-4676
hatchgeo@yahoo.com


Region 7

Leon Charpentier (Harker Heights)    
254-698-4666
254-338-5138
leon@hot.rr.com

Neil Coker (Temple)
254-298-8565

neilcoker@templejc.edu

Eddie Walker, EMT-P 
512-788-0766
ewalker@pflugervillefire.org



Region 8

Charles Garoni (San Antonio)
210 698-0662
210 391-6218 

punkygaroni@hotmail.com

Jason Mabbitt (Schertz)
(h) 210-255-8533
(c) 210-488-4244
(o) 210-619-1400
jmabbitt@schertz.com

Leslie Madden-Hernandez (Boerne)    
210-567-7576 
HernandezLP@uthscsa.edu

Jason Miller (La Vernia)
210-273-4174
jasonmmiller@ymail.com


Region 9/10

Christina Blancas (El Paso)
915-490-7083
cbparamedic@yahoo.com

Alexandra Charpentier-Rowe (Brady)
830-900-4132 
acharpentier@bradyhospital.com

Leland Hart (Midland)
432-685-5571
lhart@midland.edu

Greg Henington (Big Bend)
432-413-7376 (cell)
432-371-2642 (office)
greg@ffoc.net

Thoeodore E. King (El Paso)
915 532-2771
915-478-7575
teking_medic@hotmail.com

Berry Ingram (Crane)
432-208-1929
parajack@classicnet.net
wtest@cebridge.net


Region 11

Josue Alvarado (Harlingen)
956-970-8424
healthwebce911@yahoo.com

Jason Delattre (Edinburg)
956-624-5903
jasondelattre@edinburgems.com

David Rolando Garza (Rancho Viejo)
956-371-2421
david.garza@utb.edu

Chris Black (Corpus Christi)
361-698-1724
361-537-7702 (cell)
cblack@delmar.edu

Javier Lopez, Jr. (Edinburg)
956-683-3167
jlopez@stcc.cc.tx.us



External email links are provided to you as a courtesy. Please be advised that you are not emailing the Texas Department of Health State Health Services (DSHS) and DSHS policies do not apply should you choose to correspond. 






 

Last updated September 20, 2017