National Registry

Contact information for National Registry: (614) 888-4484 or website www.nremt.org.
Contact information for National Registry Representatives

Please visit our Exam Information page for additional exam scheduling information.


National Registry Statistics

The statistics below include Texas EMS program pass rates and compare overall Texas scores to the national average.

For more information, or to learn about coordinator/instructor (EMS and EMD) testing, contact your local EMS field office.


National Registry Representatives

To inquire about test results, contact the NREMT at 614-888-4484.

Coordinators wishing to contact a National Registry Representative to administer an exam may contact one of the Representatives by using the information below.  

Click on any region to go straight to the area contacts:


Region 1

Derek Vaughan (Amarillo)                                    
806-322-1290
Derek.Vaughan@panhandlerac.com


Region 2/3

Bryan F Ericson (Hurst)
817-515-6573
bryan.ericson@tccd.edu

Jane Dinsmore (Abilene)
325-480-2617 (Press option 6)
programdirector@percomonline.com

 


Region 4/5

Greg LaMay (Tyler)
903-535-5811
979-220-1236
grlamay@etmc.org

Brandon Means (Bullard)
903-445-6791
bmeans@championems.com

Forrest King (Nacogdoches)
936-559-5156
kingf@nacmem.org

Richard Adams (Tyler)
903-343-3671
raaems605@att.net


Region 6

Sharron Daniel (Lamarque)
409-599-8658
sdaniel@texas3dmat.com

Cissy Matthews (Friendswood)  
409-938-1211 ext. 461
cmatthews@com.edu

Dr. George Hatch (Bayou Vista)
409-938-4676
hatchgeo@yahoo.com


Region 7

Leon Charpentier (Harker Heights)    
254-698-4666
254-338-5138
leon@hot.rr.com

Pauline Van Meurs (Austin)
512 223-5920
pvm@wilco.org

Neil Coker (Temple)
254-298-8565
neilcoker@templejc.edu


Region 8

Jason Mabbitt (Schertz)
(h) 210-255-8533
(c) 210-488-4244
(o) 210-619-1400
jmabbitt@schertz.com

Wynn Gordy (San Antonio)
210-733-2643
wgordy1@msn.com

Leslie Madden-Hernandez (Boerne)    
210-567-7576 
HernandezLP@uthscsa.edu

Charles Garoni (San Antonio)
210 698-0662
210 391-6218
punkygaroni@hotmail.com


Region 9/10

Leland Hart (Midland)
432-685-5571
lhart@midland.edu

Thoeodore E. King (El Paso)
915 532-2771
915-478-7575
teking_medic@hotmail.com

Berry Ingram (Crane)
432-208-1929
parajack@classicnet.net
wtest@cebridge.net

Eddie Walker, EMT-P
915-539-5136 
Eddiewalker55@att.net


Region 11

Jason Delattre (Edinburg)
956-624-5903
jasondelattre@edinburgems.com

David Rolando Garza (Rancho Viejo)
956-371-2421
david.garza@utb.edu

Chris Black (Corpus Christi)
361-698-1724
361-537-7702 (cell)
cblack@delmar.edu

Javier Lopez, Jr. (Edinburg)
956-683-3167
jlopez@stcc.cc.tx.us




External links to other sites are intended to be informational and do not have the endorsement of the Texas Department of State Health Services. These sites may also not be accessible to persons with disabilities. 







 

Last updated December 6, 2016