Austin State Hospital Contact Information

 

Switchboard:  512-452-0381        

Fax: 512-323-6150

Visiting Hours:

  • Monday - Friday: 6 PM - 8 PM
  • Saturday - Sunday: 9 AM - 11 AM and 3 PM - 8 PM  

Admissions and After Hours: 512-419-2810

Medical Records: 512-419-2286

Medical Records FAX: 512- 419-2216

ASH Administration Building

 

Austin State Hospital Contact Information

Superintendent

Alan R. Isaacson, Superintendent

512-419-2100

Alan.Isaacson@hhsc.state.tx.us

  Kathy Litaker, Administrative Assistant 512-419-2102 Kathy.Litaker@hhsc.state.tx.us

Assistant Superintendent

Duane Harris, Assistant Superintendent

512-419-2102

Duane.Harris@hhsc.state.tx.us

 

Kathy Litaker, Administrative Assistant

512-419-2100

Kathy.Litaker@hhsc.state.tx.us

Medical Director

Vacant

 

Assistant Medical Director Julie Farrington, MD 512-419-2148 Julie.Farrington@hhsc.state.tx.us

 

Dalia Wallace, Medical Staff Coordinator   

512-419-2148

Dalia.Wallace@hhsc.state.tx.us

Financial Officer

Patrick Pence, Financial Officer

512-419-2636

Patrick.Pence@hhsc.state.tx.us

  Elizabeth Searles, Administrative Assistant 512-419-2061  Elizabeth.Searles@hhsc.state.tx.us  
Chief Nurse Executive Michael Robinson, Chief Nurse Executive 512-419-2656  Michael.Robinson@hhsc.state.tx.us


Frank Mareno, Administrative Assistant

512-419-2928

Frank.Mareno@hhsc.state.tx.us

Nursing Quality Administrator of Nursing Services  

Allen Schlinke, Director  

 512-419-2654 

Allen.Schlinke@hhsc.state.tx.us

 

Gloria Lopez, Administrative Assistant

 512-419-2130 

Gloria.Lopez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Training and Competency Development

Jim Pearson, Director

512-419-2305

Jimb.Pearson@hhsc.state.tx.us

Client Advocacy

Pareatha Madison, Director

512-419-2179

Pareatha.Madison@hhsc.state.tx.us

 

Anissa Hurley, Administrative Assistant

512-419-2142

Anissa.Hurley@hhsc.state.tx.us

Community Relations

Cindy Reed,  Director

512-419-2333

Cindy.Reed@hhsc.state.tx.us

  Brigette Maurin, Volunteer Coordinator  512-419-2323 Brigette.Maurin@hhsc.state.tx.us
Quality Management Amy Barnette, Director 512-419-2133 Amy.Barnette@hhsc.state.tx.us

 

Heather Hook, Administrative Assistant

512-419-2786

Heather.Hook@hhsc.state.tx.us

Social Work/Admission Coordinator

Cristyn Cordova, Director

512-419-2485

Cristyn.Cordova@dshs.state.tx us

 

Eric DeGeer, Administrative Assistant

512-419-2800

Eric.DeGeer@hhsc.state.tx.us

Child/Adolescent Psychiatric Services

Stacey Thompson, PsyD, Program Director

512-419-2532

Stacey.Thompson@dshs.state.tx.us

Specialty Psychiatric Services & Recovery Planning

Amie Grady-Chopra, Director

512-419-2862

Amie.Grady@hhsc.state.tx.us

Adult Psychiatric & Forensic Services Lambra Lewellen, MSSW, LSCW, Program Director 512-419-2115 Lambra.Lewellen@hhsc.state.tx.us
  Rob Simpson, Administrative Assistant 512-419–2711 Robert.Simpson@hhsc.state.tx.us
Safety and Risk Management          Rudy Estrada, Director     512-419-2939

Rudy.Estrada@hhsc.state.tx.us

  Johnna Cantrell 512-419-2202 Johanna.Cantrell@hhsc.state.tx.us
  Cindy Coffman, Administrative Assistant 512-419-2197 Cynthia.Coffman@hhsc.state.tx.us

 

Last updated April 24, 2018