Big Spring State Hospital Contact Information


Big Spring State Hospital Contact Information  

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Acting Superintendent  Traci Phillips, M.S. (432)268-7222 traci.phillips@dshs.texas.gov
Assistant to the Superintendent Claudene Cooper (432)268-7222 claudene.cooper@dshs.texas.gov
Clinical Director Guido Spangher, M.D. (432)268-7563 guido.spangher@dshs.texas.gov
Chief Financial Officer Adrienne Campbell              (432)268-7294 adrienne.campbell@dshs.texas.gov
Chief Nurse Executive Stormy Ward, MSN, RN.C (432)268-7617 stormy.ward@dshs.texas.gov
Public Information Coordinator Valerie Avery, M.Ed.           (432)816-9257 valerie.avery@dshs.texas.gov
Director of Activity Therapies Lori Huitt (432)268-7275 lori.huitt@dshs.texas.gov
Director of Clinical Programs Robin Riha, LMSW-ACP (432)268-7396 robin.riha@dshs.texas.gov
Director of Community Relation Dee Lindsey (432)268-7535 danielle.lindsey@dshs.texas.gov
Director of Facilities Marilyn Clark, M.A. (432)268-7359 marilyn.clark@dshs.texas.gov
Director of Information Management Elizabeth Correa   (432)268-7400 elizabeth.correa@dshs.texas.gov
Job Requisition Coordinator Cynthia Billalba   (432)268-7341 cynthia.billalba@dshs.texas.gov
Patient Rights Officer/Program Administrator KayLynn Epperson, MS (432)268-7639 kay.epperson@dshs.texas.gov
Director of Planning/Development George Oteiza (432)268-7493 george.oteiza@dshs.texas.gov
Director of Quality Management Cindy Sturdivant, BSN, RN, BC (432)268-7386 cindy.sturdivant@dshs.texas.gov
Director of Security/Safety Officer/Risk Manager Brianne Rich (432)268-7389 brianne.rich@dshs.texas.gov
Director of Social Work Services Robin Riha, LMSW-ACP (432)268-7396 robin.riha@dshs.texas.gov
Director of Special Programs Sandy Brooks (432)268-7229 zenaida.brooks@dshs.texas.gov

Last updated May 3, 2017