El Paso Psychiatric Center Contact Information

El Paso Psychiatric Center Contact Information

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Main Number   915-532-2202  

Zulema C. Carrillo

Superintendent

915-534-5412

zulema.carrillo@dshs.texas.gov

Elsa I. Martinez

Executive Assistant

915-534-5351

elsai.martinez@dshs.texas.gov

Vacant

Clinical Director

915-534-5319

Christine OrnelasChief Nurse Executive915-534-5403christine.ornelas@dshs.texas.gov

Amber Bechtel

Quality Oversight Director

915-534-5305

amber.bechtel@dshs.texas.gov

Valerie Flores

Patient Rights Officer

915-534-5493

valeried.flores@dshs.texas.gov

Josefina “Josie” Herrera

Support Services/Safety Director

915-534-5313

josefina.herrera@dshs.texas.gov

Patty Dominguez

Pharmacy Director

915-534-5301

patricia.dominguez@dshs.texas.gov

Beatriz "Bea" Burciaga

Job Requisition Coordinator (JRC) (HHSC)

915-534-5482

beatriz.burciaga@dshs.texas.gov

Sonia Morales

Social Services Director

915-534-5456

sonia.morales@dshs.texas.gov

Kim Walters

Health Information Manager (HIPAA Officer)

915-534-5321

kim.walters@dshs.texas.gov

Last updated April 21, 2017