North Texas State Hospital (NTSH) Contact Information

Vernon Campus

4730 College Drive
Vernon, TX 76384
(940) 552-9901

Wichita Falls Campus

6515 Kemp Blvd.
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
(940) 692-1220

North Texas State Hospital Staff Contact Information - Vernon Campus

Name

Position

Phone

Email

James E. Smith

Superintendent (940) 552-4000 james.smith2@hhsc.state.tx.us

Martha Keene

Assistant to Superintendent

(940) 552-4002

martha.keene@hhsc.state.tx.us

Richard Hoban

Assistant Superintendent

(940) 552-4001

richard.hoban@hhsc.state.tx.us

Angelena C. Quisenberry

Assistant to Assistant Superintendent

(940) 552-4003

angelena.quisenberry@hhsc.state.tx.us

Bridgette Lowery

Chief Financial Officer

(940) 552-4006

bridgette.lowery@hhsc.state.tx.us

Kim Hays

Assistant to Financial Officer

(940) 552-4005

kimberly.hays@hhsc.state.tx.us

Thu Le, M.D.

Interim Medical Director 

(940) 552-4531

thu.le@hhsc.state.tx.us

Marlenna Berger

Assistant to Interim Medical Directors

(940) 689-5411

marlenna.berger@hhsc.state.tx.us

Teresa DeHaven, BSN, RNC

Chief Nurse Executive

(940) 552-4155

teresa.dehaven@hhsc.state.tx.us

Linda Smithwick

Assistant to Chief Nurse Executive

(940) 552-4152

linda.smithwick@hhsc.state.tx.us

Sheila Sidlauskas

Director, Quality Management

(940) 552-4058

sheila.sidlauskas@hhsc.state.tx.us

William Hinkle Assistant to Director, Quality Management (940) 689-5258 william.hinkle@hhsc.state.tx.us

Chad Hughes

Chief Information Officer

(940) 552-4136

chad.hughes@hhsc.state.tx.us

Tessa Buck-Ragland

Assistant to Chief Information Officer

(940) 552-4135

Tessa.buckragland@hhsc.state.tx.us

Ronna Akins

Director, Community Relations

(940) 552-4184

ronna.akins@hhsc.state.tx.us

Laura Harbour

Director, Client Services/Rights Protection

(940) 552-4209

laura.harbour@hhsc.state.tx.us

Jeff Bearden

Director, Forensic Psychiatric Programs

(940) 552-4148

jeffry.bearden@hhsc.state.tx.us

Derek Meador


Director, Security

(940) 552-4402

derek.meador@hhsc.state.tx.us

 

North Texas State Hospital Staff Contact Information - Wichita Falls Campus

Name    

Position

Phone

Email

James E. Smith

Superintendent (940) 689-5213 james.smith2@hhsc.state.tx.us

Susan Sims

Assistant to Superintendent

(940) 552-4001

susan.sims@hhsc.state.tx.us

Richard Hoban

Assistant Superintendent

(940) 689-5205

richard.hoban@hhsc.state.tx.us

Michelle Moratinos Assistant to Assistant Superintendent (940) 689-5305 michelle.moratinos@hhsc.state.tx.us 

Bridgette Lowery

Chief Financial Officer

(940) 552-4006

bridgette.lowery@hhsc.state.tx.us

Kim Hays

Assistant to Financial Officer

(940) 552-4005

kimberly.hays@hhsc.state.tx.us

Diana Isachievici, M.D.

Interim Medical Director

(940) 689-5361

diana.isachievici@hhsc.state.tx.us 

Marlenna Berger

Assistant to Interim Medical Directors 

(940) 689-5411

marlenna.berger@hhsc.state.tx.us

Teresa DeHaven, RN

Chief Nurse Executive

(940) 689-5450

teresa.dehaven@hhsc.state.tx.us

Pat Mayfield

Assistant to Chief Nurse Executive

(940) 689-5268

pat.mayfield@hhsc.state.tx.us

Sheila Sidlauskas

Director, Quality Management

(940) 689-5101

sheila.sidlauskas@hhsc.state.tx.us

William Hinkle

Assistant to Director, Quality Management

(940) 689-5258

william.hinkle@hhsc.state.tx.us

Chad Hughes

Chief Information Officer

(940) 689-5137

chad.hughes@hhsc.state.tx.us

Tessa Buck-Ragland

Assistant to Chief Information Officer 

(940) 552-4135

Tessa.buckragland@hhsc.state.tx.us

Ronna Akins

Director, Community Relations

(940) 689-5597

ronna.akins@hhsc.state.tx.us

Laura Harbour

Director, Client Services/Rights Protection

(940) 689-5233

laura.harbour@hhsc.state.tx.us

Derek Meador Director, Security (940) 689-5160 derek.meador@hhsc.state.tx.us

Mandy Darner

Director, General Psychiatric Programs

(940) 689-5470

amanda.darner@hhsc.state.tx.us

Last updated June 11, 2018