Contact Information

Rusk State Hospital
805 North Dickinson Drive
Rusk, TX 75785

Main Number: (903) 683-3421
Admissions: (903) 683-7400

Rusk State Hospital Staff Contact Information
Brenda Slaton Superintendent brenda.slaton@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7297
Michelle Foster Assistant Superintendent michelle.foster@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7297
Leah Alexander Financial Officer leah.alexander@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7102
Jon Guidry, M.D. Clinical Director jon.guidry@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7256
Cindy Newland Medical Staff Coordinator cindy.newland@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7256
Chanda Perry Chief Nurse Executive chanda.perry@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7230
Stephanie Allred Director, Quality Management stephanie.allred@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7222
Jess Slider Director, Plant Maintenance jess.slider@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7572
Diedra Clark  Director, Community Relations diedra.clark@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7276
Lynda Roberson Director, Residential Services lynda.roberson@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7257
Rachel Trawick  Director, Admissions      rachel.trawick@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7582
Last updated August 19, 2016