Contact Information

Rusk State Hospital
805 North Dickinson Drive
Rusk, TX 75785

Main Number: (903) 683-3421
Admissions: (903) 683-7400

Rusk State Hospital Staff Contact Information
Brenda Slaton Superintendent brenda.slaton@hhsc.state.tx.us 903-683-7297
Michelle Foster Assistant Superintendent michelle.foster@hhsc.state.tx.us 903-683-7297
Leah Alexander Financial Officer leah.alexander@hhsc.state.tx.us 903-683-7102
Jon Guidry, M.D. Clinical Director jon.guidry@hhsc.state.tx.us 903-683-7256
Cindy Newland Medical Staff Coordinator cindy.newland@hhsc.state.tx.us 903-683-7256
Chanda Perry Chief Nurse Executive chanda.perry@hhsc.state.tx.us 903-683-7230
Mark Rogers Director, Quality Management mark.rogers@hhsc.state.tx.us 903-683-7222
Michelle Foster Director, Plant Maintenance michelle.foster@hhsc.state.tx.us 903-683-7572
Diedra Clark  Director, Community Relations diedra.clark@hhsc.state.tx.us 903-683-7276
Lynda Roberson Director, Residential Services lynda.roberson@hhsc.state.tx.us 903-683-7257
Rachel Trawick  Director, Admissions      rachel.trawick@hhsc.state.tx.us 903-683-7582
Last updated September 14, 2017