Contact Information

San Antonio State Hospital
6711 South New Braunfels
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78223-3006

Main Number: 210-532-8811
Admissions: 210-531-7831

 

San Antonio State Hospital Staff Contact Information

Bob Arizpe

Superintendent robert.arizpe@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7711

Valerie Kroll

Assistant to Superintendent valerie.kroll@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7711

Chris Stanush

Assistant Superintendent chris.stanush@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7985

Glenda Armstrong Huff

Assistant Superintendent glenda.armstrong-huff@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7726

David Gonzalez, M.D.

Clinical Director david.gonzalez@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7716

Grace Villarreal

Assistant to Clinical Director mary.villarreal@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7716

Maria D. C. Ostrander, RN, MSN

Chief Nurse Executive maria.ostrander@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7775

Michael Davila

Assistant to Chief Nurse Executive michael.davila@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7772

Frances Wise

Director, Quality Management frances.wise@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-8089

Bennie Perez

Assistant to Director, Quality Management bennie.perez@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-8090

Veronica Acevedo

Director, Information Management veronica.acevedo@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-8159

Stephanie Weimer

Interim Director, Community Relations
Public Information Officer
stephanie.weimer@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-8130

Greg Lockhart

Director, Patient Services and Rights Protection  gregory.lockhart@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7993
Last updated June 16, 2016