Terrell State Hospital Contact Information

Terrell State Hospital
1200 East Brin
Terrell, TX 75160

972.563.6452 (main phone number)
972.551.8248 (Admissions)
972.551.8784 (Martha Allen Family Center)

 

Terrell State Hospital Staff Contact Information
Dorthy Floyd, Ph.D. Superintendent dorthy.floyd@hhsc.state.tx.us  972-551-8560
Nancy Drake Assistant to Superintendent nancy.drake@hhsc.state.tx.us  972-551-8566
Reagan Teel             Assistant Superintendent david.teel@hhsc.state.tx.us 972-551-8200
Judy Tanner     Assistant to
Assistant Superintendent
judy.tanner@hhsc.state.tx.us 972-551-8592
Vacant         Financial Officer 972-551-8325
Stephany VanBolden
Assistant to Financial Officer stephany.vanbolden@hhsc.state.tx.us
972-551-8563
Mark Messer, DO Clinical Director mark.messer@hhsc.state.tx.us 972-551-8061
Alison Novak Assistant to Clinical Director alison.novak@hhsc.state.tx.us  972-551-8166
Kathryn Griffin, RN,
MSN, NEA, BC
Chief Nurse Executive kathryn.griffin@hhsc.state.tx.us  972-551-8548
Terri DeJarnett  Interim Director,
Quality Management
terri.dejarnett@hhsc.state.tx.us  972-551-8899
Vickie Barnes Assistant Director,
Quality Management
vickie.barnes@hhsc.state.tx.us  972-551-8777
Last updated January 31, 2018