Terrell State Hospital Contact Information

Terrell State Hospital
1200 East Brin
Terrell, TX 75160

972.563.6452 (main phone number)
972.551.8248 (Admissions)
972.551.8784 (Martha Allen Family Center)

 

Terrell State Hospital Staff Contact Information
Dorthy Floyd, Ph.D. Superintendent dorthy.floyd@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8560
Nancy Drake Assistant to Superintendent nancy.drake@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8566
Mike Verseckes            Assistant Superintendent mike.verseckes@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8200
Judy Tanner     Assistant to
Assistant Superintendent
judy.tanner@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8592
David R. Teel         Financial Officer david.teel@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8325
Stephany VanBolden
Assistant to Financial Officer stephany.vanbolden@dshs.state.tx.us
972-551-8563
Mark Messer, DO Clinical Director mark.messer@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8061
Alison Novak Assistant to Clinical Director alison.novak@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8166
Kathryn Griffin, RN,
MSN, NEA, BC
Chief Nurse Executive kathryn.griffin@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8548
Clent Holmes  Interim Director,
Quality Management
clent.holmes@dshs.texas.gov  972-551-8898
Vickie Barnes Assistant Director,
Quality Management
vickie.barnes@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8777
Last updated May 30, 2017