Waco Center for Youth Contact Information

Waco Center for Youth
3501 North 19th Street
Waco, TX 76708

Main: 254-756-2171
Admissions:

  • Sharon Miles, Admissions Coordinator
    254-745-5377
  • Laurie Mazza, Admissions/Aftercare Assistant
    254-745-5302
Waco Center for Youth Staff Contact Information
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Chuck Russell Superintendent chuck.russell@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-756-2171 
Theresa Maughn Assistant to Superintendent theresa.maughn@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-745-5102
Patrick Pence Financial Officer patrick.pence@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-419-2636
Rianne Means Director of Accounting rianne.means2@hhsc.state.tx.us 512-419-2630
Christina Chen, MD Clinical Director christina.chen@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-745-5103
Jocelyn Long Assistant to Clinical Director jocelyn.long@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-745-5105
Cheryl Flores Chief Nurse Executive cheryl.flores@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-745-5121
Randy Carter Assistant Nurse Executive randy.carter@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-745-5113
Sheila Bradford Assistant to Chief Nurse Executive sheila.bradford@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-745-5191
Vacant
Director, Quality Management
Christie Kent Assistant to Director, Quality Management christie.kent@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-745-5309
Lacy Theobald Director, Treatment Services lacy.theobald@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-745-5315
Lisa Meador Director, Habilitation and Wellness
lisa.meador@hhsc.state.tx.us
254-756-2171
Evelyn Outland Director of Community Relations
Public Information Officer
evelyn.outland@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-745-5714
Prissy Allen
Rights Officer priscilla.allen@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-745-5188
Sharon Miles Admissions Coordinator sharon.miles@hhsc.state.tx.us 254-745-5377
Last updated January 8, 2018