WIC HomeWIC SearchWIC Foods and Food PackagesBreastfeedingMemos & BulletinsDietetic InternshipEBTFinancialFind WIC ClinicsGeneral InformationHelp DeskJobsNutrition EducationPolicy and Procedures ManualPolicy SearchProgram RulesPublishing, Promotion and Media ServicesTrainingVendor OperationsWeb Classes for WIC ClientsWIC CatalogWIC DirectorsWIC NewsWIC Wellness WorksRider 14Nondiscrimination Statement

WIC EBT Certified Vendor Systems

Listed below is the contact information for each commercial vendor system certified to transact WIC EBT food sales in Texas. For additional information regarding vendor systems or certification of a vendor system contact the Grocer System & Smart Card Team at WICEBTSupport@dshs.state.tx.us.

AM PM USA Service, LLC
7676 Hillmont St., Suite 121
Houston, TX 77040
Contact:  Jeremiah Tjarks (jeremiah.tjarks@ampmservice.com)
Phone:  713.357.3030
Fax:  713.357.3031
Web Site: www.ampmsystems.com
Grocer Systems:
NCR ACS-IR
LOC SMS

Associated Grocers, Inc
8600 Anselmo Lane
Baton Rouge, LA  70810
Contact: Craig Krieger (Retailsystems@agbr.com)
Phone: 225.444.1332
Web Site: www.agbr.com
Grocer System:
RORC 

CTCR Solutions
1011 W Harrison
Harlingen, TX  78550
Contact:  Jose Tanguma (tanga1206@aim.com)
Phone:  800.438.9004
Fax:  956.423.9981
Web Site: www.colescr.com
Grocer System:
LOC SMS

DCR Point of Sale Systems
942 Woodland Street
Nashville, TN 37206
Contact:  Blake Gillum (bgillum@dcrpos.com)
Phone:  888.429.4493
Web Site: www.dcrpos.com
Grocer Systems:
LOC SMS  

FTS Solutions
10701 Corporate Drive, Suite 138
Stafford, TX  77477
Contact:  Shiv Mathur (shiv@ftssol.com)
Phone:  866.477.1741
Web Site: www.ftssol.com
Grocer System:
Cygnus – Retail Management Solution

Global Business Technologies, LLC
1653 W Palma Vista
Palmview, TX  78572
Contact: Danny Hernandez (danny@gbtpos.com)
Phone:  956.581.5911
Fax:  956.580.4543
Web Site: www.gbtpos.com
Grocer System:
LOC SMS

IFS – International Forum Systems
918 Antelope St.
Corpus Christi, TX  78401
Contact:  Mike Quinn (mquinn@cashregisterpeople.com)
Phone:  361.855.5105 #200
Fax:  361.814.0992
Web Sites: www.ecrsoft.com and www.cashregisterpeople.com
Grocer System:
ECRS Catapult

IT Retail, Inc.
525 Technology Court
Suite 101
Riverside, CA 92506
Contact:  Bob Henry ext. 7501 (sales_team@itretail.com)
Phone:  951-682-6277
Web Site: www.itretail.com
Grocer System:
Retail Professional

North Country Business Products
1640 N. Corrington Ave.
Kansas City, Missouri  64120-1946
Contact:  Andy Hamilton (ahamilton@ncbpinc.com)
Phone:  816.231.8599
Fax:  816.231.3744
Cell:  816.522.7103
Web Site: www.ncbpinc.com
Grocer System:
LOC SMS

Novo Dia Group
13809 Research Blvd, Suite 705
Austin, TX  78750
Contact:  Josh Wiles (josh@novodiagroup.com)
Phone:  512.371.4134
Web Site: www.novodiagroup.com
Grocer Systems:
Mobile Market Plus

SoliSYSTEMS Corporation
100 Allentown Pkwy
Suite 110
Allen, TX  75002
Contact:  Roque Solis (roque@solisystems.com)
Phone:  214.256.3083
Web Site: www.solisystems.com
Grocer Systems:
MobiWIC

TRUNO Retail Technology Solutions
13912 FM 1730
Lubbock, TX  79424
Contact:  Steven Watters, President (swatters@truno.com)
Phone:  806.792.2885, ext. 226
Fax:  806.765.3126
Web Site: www.truno.com
Grocer Systems:
Retalix ISS45
Toshiba ACE

Texas Cash Register
13481 Hwy 155 South
Tyler, TX  75703
Contact:  Steve Green (Steve@tcrtyler.com)
Phone:  903.561.5866
Web Site: www.tcrtyler.com
Grocer System:
ECRS Catapult

 

Contact us

 

Last updated February 27, 2017