WIC HomeWIC SearchWIC Foods and Food PackagesBreastfeedingMemos & BulletinsDietetic InternshipEBTFinancialFind WIC ClinicsGeneral InformationHelp DeskJobsNutrition EducationPolicy and Procedures ManualPolicy SearchProgram RulesPublishing, Promotion and Media ServicesTrainingVendor OperationsWeb Classes for WIC ClientsWIC CatalogWIC DirectorsWIC NewsWIC Wellness WorksRider 14Nondiscrimination Statement

LA E-mail Address List

LA WIC Director Contact List

The following document contains all LA WIC Director e-mails in an Outlook contact list.

  1. Download the file
  2. Right click, then choose "Extract All." The contact list will be saved inside a folder on your computer.
  3. Drag and drop the contact list into the Contacts or People tab of Outlook.

Local Agency WIC Directors contact list for Outlook updated November 29, 2016 (10 kb, ZIP)

LA WIC Director Individual E-mails

Local Agency E-mail Address List
001 donna.sundstrom@austintexas.gov
003 Lety.Lopez@co.cameron.tx.us
004 slopez1@suclinica.org
005 Dalia.Aguilar@dchstx.org
007 frances.irwin@dallascityhall.com
010 brogdona@co.grayson.tx.us
011 trice@gchd.org
012 clarissa.ramirez@wic.co.hidalgo.tx.us
013 nmartinez1@ci.laredo.tx.us
017 karen.gibson@uth.tmc.edu
019 ofeliac@vidaysalud.org
020 barbara.khaleeq@regencehealth.net
021 wic2100@wf.net
022 lindar@wacotx.gov
024 lupitafuentes7@gmail.com
026 decrecia.robinson@houstontx.gov
027 Emendoza@spcaa.org
028 ana.fernandez@lafe-ep.org
029

snili@myaccesshealth.org

030 gloria.frank@portarthurtx.gov
031 lgrisham@bellcountyhealth.org
032 lhibbs@bvcaa.org
033 bertha.a.amaya@elpasotexas.gov
034 Lois.Woods@abilenetx.com
035 Kathleen.Oliver@dentoncounty.com
036 dkrupinsky@sanmarcostx.gov
037 wic37@hotmail.com
038 Tanyahs@cctexas.com
039 wic3900@tyler.net
040 jwright@beaumonttexas.gov
041 norma.sifuentes@sanantonio.gov
042 thorkey@wcchd.org
043 jassob@chcsct.com
044 kcienega@cityofdelrio.com
046 leeannm@brazoria-county.com
048 jnorbert@hcphes.org
049 Tammy.hernandez@friocounty.org
051 wic51@yahoo.com
053 Kparr.achc@tachc.org
054 MFCummings@tarrantcounty.com
056 gillian.mackenzie@cosatx.us
058 aquillin@acchd.us
059 jgranado@communicaresa.org
060 dthomas@matagordaregional.org
061 wic6100@jaspernewton.org
062 Carlar@suddenlinkmail.com
063 letasha.jones@co.hardin.tx.us
064 wic6400@medinacountytexas.org
065 Keith.williams@txkusa.org
067 wic6700@NCTV.com
069 kmajefski@ccsct.org
070 akear@co.chambers.tx.us
071 njsepeda@co.collin.tx.us
073 kfinstuen.cdb@tachc.org
074 btunnell@brownwoodtexas.gov
076 rita.davidson@outreachhealth.com
077 mehopkin@utmb.edu
089 cynthia.mccomber@christushealth.org
090 csteinmetz@lbucc.org
095 nspenrath@hillcountrymemorial.org
100 margaret.payton@amarillo.gov
105 wicdirector105@yahoo.com
107 psnookpac@sbcglobal.net
108 Scherry.barnes@wellnesspointe.org
110 kseger@tejashealthcare.org
126 jd.young@faithmission.us

Contact us

 

Last updated November 30, 2016