2020 Texas HIV/STD Conference - Awards and Recognition

The 2020 Texas HIV/STD Conference Planning Committee recognizes and congratulates the following people and groups for their outstanding service to the people of Texas.

2020 Texas HIV/STD Student Research Award
Donald Egan - Delaney Rawson - Stacy Nguyen - Jessica Hill - Jelina Marie Castillo, MD - Claude Hardy, MD - Cassandra Aimee Jones, MD
Pride Community Clinic, San Antonio, Texas
*2020 WINNER*

Casey S. Blass Award for Excellence and Achievement in HIV/STD Prevention and Care
Courtney Sherman *2020 WINNER*

Jim Hilton Service Award for Commitment to Public Health through Disease Intervention and Surveillance
San Antonio Metropolitan Health District STD/HIV Program*2020 WINNER*

With Deep Appreciation for Unwavering Commitment, Vision and Leadership
Texas Black Women’s Health Initiative*Commemorating Ten Years of Excellence*

Conference Home

2020 Texas HIV/STD Conference logo