ARLN Mountain Region

ARLN Testing 111 


HAI Coordinator 

Clancey Hill,
Clancey.Hill@azdhs.gov



Lab Contacts 

Jon Patterson,
Jon.Patterson@azdhs.gov
Stacy White,
Stacy.White@azdhs.gov


 

ARLN EVENTS 

ARLN Mountain Regional Meeting

 

Wendy Bamberg,

Wendy.Bamberg@state.co.us
Sarah Janelle,
Sarah.Janelle@state.co.us
Helen Johnston, 
Helen.Johnston@state.co.us

Emily Travanty,
Emily.Travanty@state.co.us
Shannon Matzinger,
Shannon.Matzinger@state.co.us

  
 Susan Heppler,
Susan.Heppler@dhw.idaho.gov

Matthew Burns, 

Matthew.burns@dhw.idaho.gov 

  
MONNErika Baldry,
Erika.Baldry@mt.gov

Debbie Gibson,
Debgibson@mt.gov
Carrie Biskupiak,
Cbiskupiak@mt.gov

  
 NM1

Marla Sievers,
Marla.Sievers@state.nm.us

Holly Simpson,
Holly.simpson@state.nm.us

Pascale Leonard,
Pascale.leonard@state.nm.us
Lisa Onischuk,
Lisa.onischuk@state.nm.us
Nicole Espinoza,
Nicole.espinoza@state.nm.us
Adam Aragon,
Adam.aragon@state.nm.us
Dee Malone,
Deldra.malone@state.nm.us

  
  


Shawn Tupy,  Manger
shawn.tupy@dshs@texas.gov


Chun Wang, Manager, Advanced Molecular Microbiology Group
Chun.wang@dshs.texas.gov
Rachel Lee, Manager, Microbiological Science Branch
Rachel.Lee@dshs.texas.gov
Myong Koag, Team Lead, Advanced Molecular Detection
Myong.koag@dshs.texas.gov
Denise Dunbar, Manager, Mycobacteriology-Mycology-Parasitology 
Denise.Dunbar@dshs.texas.gov
Jan Owen, Team Lead, TB Reference/Mycology
Jan.Owen@dshs.texas.gov

  

 

Karen Singson,
Ksingson@utah.gov 

Randon Gruninger,
Rgruninger@utah.gov
Robyn Atkinson,
Rmatkinson@utah.gov
Lori Smith,
Lhsmith@utah.gov
Alessandro Rossi,
Arossi@utah.gov 
Maureen Vowles, 
Mvowles@utah.gov
Amanda Smith,
Amandarsmith@utah.gov 

  



Cody Loveland,
Cody.loveland@wyo.gov 


Jody Fleming,
Jody.fleming@wyo.gov
Danielle Stafford,
Danielle.stafford@wyo.gov
Sarah Buss,

Sarah.buss@wyo.gov

  



Last updated June 17, 2019