RAM Licensing Directory

Albert Hille, Program Specialist I

Email: Albert.Hille@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-284-1401

 

Amanda Leeth, Industrial Radiography Certification

Email: Amanda.leeth@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5769

 

Bridget Stephens, Program Coordinator, Industrial Radiography Certification

Email: Bridget.stephens@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5691

 

Joyce LeRoux, Industrial Radiography Certification

Email: Joyce.leroux@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5694

 

Justin Highland, Radioactive Material License Reviewer

Email: Justin.highland@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 737-218-7102

 

Karl Von Ahn, Manager, Radioactive Material Licensing Group

Email: Karl.vonahn@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5676

 

Keith M. Smith, Radioactive Material License Reviewer

Email: Keith.smith@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5679

 

Renu Selli, Radioactive Material License Reviewer

Email: Renu.selli@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5675

 

Scott Key, Program Coordinator, Medical and Academic Licensing 

Email: Scott.kee@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5678

 

Shawn Garza, Program Coordinator, Industrial Licensing

Email: Shawn.garza@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-834-4588

 

Sonia Hille, Radioactive Material License Reviewer

Email: Sonia.hille@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-289-4708

 

Stefanie Blum, Radioactive Material License Reviewer

Email: Stefanie.blum@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 737-218-7139

 

Vanessa Danese, Radioactive Material License Reviewer

Email: Vanessa.danese@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5674