Radioactive Materials Licensing Directory


Albert Hille, Program Specialist

Email: Albert.hille@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5672


Amanda Leeth, License & Permit Specialist

Email: Amanda.leeth@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5769


Bridget Stephens, Program Coordinator, Industrial Radiography Certification

Email: Bridget.stephens@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5691


Joyce LeRoux, Program Specialist, Industrial Radiography Certification

Email: Joyce.leroux@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5694


Justin Highland, Radioactive Material License Reviewer - Medical

Email: Justin.highland@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 737-218-7102


Karl Von Ahn, Radioactive Material Group Manager

Email: Karl.vonahn@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5676


Keith M. Smith, Radioactive Material License Reviewer - Medical and Industrial

Email: Keith.smith@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5679


Renu Selli, Radioactive Material License Reviewer - Medical

Email: Renu.selli@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5675


Scott Kee, Program Coordinator - Medical and Academic 

Email: Scott.kee@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5678


Shawn Garza, Program Coordinator - Industrial

Email: Shawn.garza@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-834-4588


Sonia Hille, Radioactive Material License Reviewer - Medical, Industrial and Financial Assurance

Email: Sonia.hille@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5630


Stefanie Blum, Radioactive Material License Reviewer - Medical and Industrial

Email: Stefanie.blum@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 737-218-7139


Vanessa Danese, Radioactive Material License Reviewer - Medical and Industrial 

Email: Vanessa.danese@dshs.texas.gov

Phone: 512-231-5674



Last updated August 1, 2022